Logo orange

ran Marmur

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

29% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ran's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Worker
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

What is it? To meet and see new places, people and cultures. Interested in the stories and how people tell them. Meeting new people always fascinates me and my favorite thing is to make people laugh. I'm not that bad at it :)

ABOUT ME

Hey everybody, Hope you will find this interesting a bit. I'm Ran, 31 years old (long live 30's!) from the lovely city of Melbourne. I arrived to Melbourne 2 year ago and I love every second in this amazing city. I'm currently doing my masters in social work and very close to its end. I love life But i love people even more. For me, meeting new people is the nicest thing a person can do, so i'm waiting to meet you all!

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted over 40 people already and been hosted few times as well. Also take part on some of the couchsurfing activities :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

been couchsurfing all over Europe, and hosted at my Melbourne house over 40 people already.

Interests

books music beach and the ocean cycling dancing food, food and mmmm food traveling cultures people parties smiles :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

wow where to start? hammmmmmmmmmmmm... exectly!

Teach, Learn, Share

I always like to learn new things from people

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, State of, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see ran's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile