Фотографии пользователя Raphael Pesch

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 9 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Raphael. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

- 20 years old
- love to play Tennis and go to fitness
- interested in traveling
- YouTube is my passion
- have got a really crazy hamster
- interested in physic and math
- longboarding is my lifestyle
- love to watch movies in cinema
- hope to find friends all over the world

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world and maybe find some new friends all around the world.
:-)
This website makes it possible to meet new people and talk with them about a lot of stories and their life.
I also like to meet up people and show them my city and the place where I live.

Интересы

  • film making
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • tennis
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • youtube
  • film
  • longboard
  • skate

Музыка, кино и книги

Fav Music: Charts and world music
--> e.g. Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, Cro, Bob Dylan, Beatles &...

Fav Books: fantasy and physic
--> e.g. Heros of the Olymp

Fav Movies: action and phantasy

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travelled through 11 countries in only 25 days! Yeah in europe it is not that hard I guess.
Another fact that describes me is that I made my high school exams with the best grades that are possible, but I think not a lot people think that this is "amazing"

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you a lot of things. For sure I can teach you math, physics, electrical stuff, but I think this is not that cool. :D It is a bit to nerdy I guess. Maybe I could teach you how to film and make movies or how to play piano.
Also I am always interessted in sharing storys and opinions, because you can learn a lot more about the world when you get to know what other people think about it.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I love to share stories of my life and my travels. I know I am just 21 years old, but for my age I travelled a lot in my life, because I saw about 15 countries and a lot of them more than just one time. I am not someone who is visiting the countries and sleeping in hotels, because I like to meet people and that is the reason why I am always couchsrufing or on camping places. There it is possible to meet new friends that life in the region. I hope you also want to share your story with me and I would be happy to see you soon! :-)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Raphael. Это бесплатно!