Raquel Insua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Galician, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Raquel and I´m 25 years old. I'm from a beautiful place in Spain called Galicia but actually I'm volunteer in Poland.
I´m a positive person, adventuress and creative. I´m a tolerant, open mind, easy going and I accept news ideas.
At the moment, I have visited some countries: Portugal, Andorra, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Poland and France, but I want to visit more!

PHILOSOPHY

Sans souci!
Respect and tolerance

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have yet...

Interests

I love travelling (by car, train, plane…), the nature, the music (create it was well), sports, all kinds of art, the design, animals, photography, meet new people, learn other languages and cultures…
Also I like talking and listen to people, sharing experiences and live with other people.

  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • photography
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • volunteering

Teach, Learn, Share

I finished my degree in Interior Design.

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile. It’s free!