Mattia Michielan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • finding things to do instead of working
  • still not enough
  • From i live at about 20 km from Venice, in the relaxing coutryside
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding nice people

ABOUT ME

who am I? I am a kid still amazed about the world and the wonders that nature can show us. With a background in journalism I love to spend my time reading, writing and translating articles or books and in the same time I work as a pizza maker. I love this king of work because to me it is like working with the five elements and working in synchrony with mother earth.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in the Karma

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing is the best things in life...why not to keep doing it even trough couch surfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

San Marino, France, Spain and Portugal...

Interests

Photographie, yoga, thai massage, reggae music, documentary, sustainability, reading, farming, permaculture, writing and nature

  • writing
  • books
  • documentaries
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • reggae music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

I mainly listen to reggae, classic, blues and jazz music. I love watching any documentary but I can hardly watch a full movie without sleeping.
My books? They go from travel to spirituality, from nature to architecture and from story to ecology...just not fiction!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been around the South of France by cycle and around Asia by whatever transport I could find.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share yoga, meditation, thai massage and the cuisine I learnt around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!