Raúl Alcántar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raúl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler xD
  • Zootecnist Engineer In Production Sistems (Animal Science)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo!! My name is Raúl. Im 24 years old. I'm mexican. I come from chihuahua city (yeah, chihuahua... like the dog jajaj), in the north of México. I finished college just a year ago!! so I'm here trying to make this little free time I have worth it living in the beach herr in san pancho, nayarit!. I would love to visit every posible place here in mexico in this time and meet some new friends in the journey!! I like to talk and have nice conversations. I speak spanish, english and I'm starting to learn german ( just a few words xD ). So lets travel because YOLO!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have not much money and hotels and hostals are out of my pocket's range, so what i like about couch surfing is that it give us that opportunity to travel and see the world!! I love to host nice people because it makes me feel like im traveling too. For me it's really nice and greatful to help people all around the world to have their dream trip so feel free to stay at my temple if you need to :D

Interests

I like to play guitar, piano and learn new languages :D
My favorite clases in college were about anatomy, administration and animal nutrition. Im considering to keep studying and become a vet!!
I like to swim, to lifting weights, to do backflips and dance salsa!! xD (im not really good, but i like it!! :D)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • anatomy
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music but rock and electronic music specially!!
I am legend, avengers, fast and furious, the secret life of walter mitty!!!!!! Hunger games of course ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met "jack"!!!! the barbossa little monkey from pirates of the caribbean!!!! :3 jajajajaj

Teach, Learn, Share

I've taught guitar to some friends, also I used to help my friends with english clases!! XD. I would be happy to have nice conversations about mexican customs and everything that I can help with, i would be really glad to help with anything my host needs!! :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you have a guitar, whether is electric or acoustic, I could give you some lessons for beginners and non so beginners!! xD n.n
And of course we can share and learn about the customs of the other :D I would like to know everything about what people of other countries like to do!!! :D
Also if you need help with your spanish lessons I can also help you with that!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Raúl’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups