Zdjęcia użytkownika Raul Campo

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Raul, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Japanese
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Studying, inventing, dreaming. Estudiando, inventando, so...
  • I'm student of Mechanical Engineering. Soy estudiante de ...
  • Z Malaga, Andalusia, Spain, Europe, Earth, Milky Way
  • Profil jest kompletny w 55%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Pass my exams and have fun with my friends

ABOUT ME

Soy un joven español con 22 años nacido en Málaga al sur de España. He vivido durante la mayor parte de mi vida en Málaga, aunque también he vivido en Sevilla durante 3 años. Soy introspectivo, un poco tímido, amigable y curioso, un poco geek/friki de la tecnología.

Im a young spaniard 22 years old, borned in Malaga south of Spain. I have lived in Malaga during most of my life, although I have lived in Seville for 3 years too, I'm introspective, a bit shy, friendly and curious, a bit geek.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live (respect those who are different).
Try to create ideas and stuff to improve people's lives.
I try to live according to my principles, striving to be the best of my.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience, Im a newcomer in Couchsurfing.

Zainteresowania

Practicar deportes como natación, ciclismo, aikido, bodyboard y surf.
Sports such as swimming, cycling, aikido, bodyboard and surf.

A veces me divierto tocando la guitarra española y la guitarra eléctrica.
Sometimes I have fun playing spanish guitar and electric guitar.

  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I listen mainly rock'n roll, The Black Keys, Bon Jovi, Journey, The Who, The Beattles, AC/DC, etc. I also listen alternative rock, punk, country, hip hop, electronic.

My two movie favorite genres are sci-fi and adventure... Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Iron Man, Lord of the Rings.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

My native language is Spanish, I could help with spoken spanish, but I have forgotten many things of "advanced grammar".
I want to improve my spoken English (is really bad), learn more of Japanese and French language.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Andorra, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Switzerland

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Raul, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!