Fotos de ravi teja

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ravi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Tamil
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Technical service Engineer at Johnson Matthey
  • B.E (Hons) Chemical Engineering
  • De Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am travelling outside India for the first time. So I fell short in journey around the world. But, India being a big diverse country helped to me get exposed to different cultures and religions. I was born and brought up in South India but living in north India from the last seven years.

So that's travelling from New Castle to Rome in terms of distance and diversity.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To be honest I want to start explore different regions around the globe. My starting point is United Kingdom and for that to happen I not only have to be in the places but also interact with the people living there. While hotel accommodation will try to make people more welcome I am looking at such establishment which made the experience more mechanical than adjustable. But the main factor is again the money required for accommodation. I want to spend the money on expenses incurred in seeing/ observing things like London eye, Museums than spend on one-night stay places. So I'm on couch surfing because it helps me in these aspects

Intereses

I read books and play sports . I am playing cricket from the last 20 years. I also play Badminton and Table tennis (Very bad at this).

I cook food with interest at home. I like to read and listen about the histories and many other things people say.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • cricket
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

Books are mostly from native language. Example : Maha prasthanam, Barrister parvatheesam, Chalam books, Asamardhuni Jeeva Yatra, Budugu etc

Algo increíble que he hecho

To grow in to a person as I am of today.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

About India I can teach and share and I want to listen and learn about other countries from close eye

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook Indian food and discuss and share the stories about my country, culture, mythologies, religions (there are so many)

Países que he visitado

United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

India

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ravi. ¡Es gratis!