Rayna Berger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rayna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Asheville, NC, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am 18 years old, and I decided to take a gap yea r before heading off to college.

I've been on the road since September and travelled from the east coast to west. I work on organic farms through WWOOF and Workaway, and really delve into my passion for sustainable living.

I travel with my boyfriend Christian, he is 24 and our dog Dixie, she is 3. We are all three very adventurous. LOVE to hike, camp, get lost in the woods and have a good time. Live music is awesome. Funk, jazz, indie rock, some electronic. Love festivals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to couchsurf (beyond being a cross country traveler) to take a break from farming and volunteering. Maybe I'm in between places and looking to hang out with new friends, explore new places for a day or two.

Interests

Hiking, camping, dancing, music.

  • dogs
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
The Giver
His Dark Materials series
The Alchemist

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a few good meals, share lots of laughter, and tell crazy stories.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rayna’s full profile. It’s free!