Fotos von Rachel Well

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rachel zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs
  • Fluent in English; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • I'm a full time student with a part time job. I also volu...
  • I'm a senior in college studying in Berlin right now
  • Aus Simi Valley, CA
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To be a happy, fulfilled, and active human being

Interessen

I like to dance, read, sing, act, listen to music, knit, walk, exercise, socialize, volunteer, watch movies, create music, arrange flowers, organize my refrigerator, clean my apartment, drive around Portland, walk around Portland, go to Powell's, go vintage (or any other!) clothes shopping

  • singing
  • dancing
  • exercise
  • shopping
  • clothing
  • flowers
  • movies
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • music
  • volunteering

Musik, Filme und Bücher

anything by wes anderson, bob dylan, the beatles, the rolling stones, the who, jefferson airplane, jimi hendrix, the doors, the cranberries, nirvana, shakespeare, charlaine harris, tom robbins, jeffery euginides, tom wolfe, kurt vonnegut, chuck palahniuk, elton john, billy joel, mayer hawthorne, patti page, the real housewives of ____, woody allen, cameron crowe, disney

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Haiti, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Switzerland, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

China, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rachel zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!