Rebecca Adele's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Indonesian, Javanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Australian who has spent just as much time living outside of Australia.

I was lucky to start my overseas journey when I was 15 when I lived in Indonesia since then I have visited well over 40 countries.

When I’m not travelling internationally I who work remotely from my computer running my own business or working as a nurse.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to meet new people and to learn about others culture.

Also look forward to exploring more of my own country with CS. I have flexible working hours and often organise day trips in particular as this is where I currently live. I also welcome the Opportunity to share aussie culture with travellers this may be debating over what’s aussie food or explaining some history about the country :)

Interests

I enjoy hiking, kayaking, cycling, the beach. Anything outdoors really.

  • wine
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • clarinet
  • hot springs

Music, Movies, and Books

I play the clarinet. Enjoy a good documentary. I love movies and must say I have a soft spot for a good Disney movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived and attend high school in Indonesia and Japan. For me this was the start of my travel journey and appreciation for different cultures and religions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my travel adventure stories Can drive a car 🚘 Share information about Australian Culture and make some traditional dishes as well as cook other general dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cook Islands, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

My Groups