Fotos de Rebecca Bennich

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Rebecca. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • HTX - Higher Technical education
  • De Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi! My name is Rebecca, and i'm 18 - soon 19 - years old. I live in Denmark, Copenhagen. I just graduated my HTX (Higher Technical education). I work at a restaurant in Copenhagen Nyhavn, called Barock.

well enough of the usual stuff... I'm a bit of an nerd, I love fantasy like Harry Potter, LOTR, Game of Thrones, etc. I enjoy sports, and are generally a very social person.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Couchsurfing is hands down the best way to get to know new people and to experience and travel the world.

Interesses

  • music festivals
  • board games
  • music
  • urban exploration
  • friends
  • fun
  • friendship
  • exploring
  • harry potter
  • game of thrones
  • new friends
  • making friends
  • lord of the rings
  • health and fitness

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like almost every kind of music. I have visited Roskilde Festival two years in a row, and enjoyed it a lot!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Climbed a mountain before lunch

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I love chatting, I have been told that I am a great cook, and generally great company.

Países que Visitei

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Denmark, Greenland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Rebecca. É grátis!