rebecca Roger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • business school
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Rebecca I'm 20 years old and I live in Paris. I was a student but I'm actually in a gap year. So now I'm a backpacker :)

I'm actually in Canberra but I really want to visit Sydney. I'll leave as soon as I find a place to stay !

I love meeting new people. I'm very easy living and I keep everything clean and tidy. I love chillin, partying... I found a job as a waitress in Canberra and I will try to find one in Sydney too.

Hope to hear from you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's the best way to meet new people and discover new places. We sometimes have guests back in France and they apreciated a lot. So I just decided to test it.


  • cooking
  • partying
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • beach
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

Eminem, Nekfeu (french rappeur), beyoncé, the Hozier... Almost everything and all kinf of music !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving a boat at 100km /h on the Seine

What I Can Share with Hosts

My optimism, my enthusiasm to discover new things, my many trips, French cuisine

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!