Rebecca Vssn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • BA Media Science & English Literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living in Cologne, cat-owner and -enthusiast, hobby baker & cook, vegetarian, feminist, lover of good movies and music, optimist...
And very open-hearted and friendly, but find out yourself :)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hosted a dinner for 16 people

Teach, Learn, Share

Always interested in improving my language skills and getting to know new languages.

Show me local dishes, your favourite restaurants, meals or flavour combinations.

I like it when people are really enthusiastic about their interests, so no matter what you're fascination is, you're sure to have my attention. I'll be glad to broaden my horizon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a dinner with you.
...or teach you how to bake bread.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!