Rebecca Bellet

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • part-time Philosophy & Sociology student, part-time massa...
  • Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology
  • From Cherbourg, Low-Normandy, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Open myself up to the world. Keep learning. Evolving. Travel light, live light, spread the light, be the light.


All I need is Laugh.
I'll try to write something interesting later on, I promise.

Curious, adventurous, little things enthusiast.

Honest. Altruist.


I'm studying philosophy for 3 years and my though is still in progress.

"Finish What you start"

"My favorite past time is to let time pass, to have time, to waste time, to live against time." François Sagan, Bonjour Tristesse.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I really wish I could host all the couchsurfer I want in my flat in Paris but unfortunately I'm currently living in a students residence, I don't have so much place or couch to offer you, and this is not really prohibited BUT I'll do an exception for those who will have the kindness to host me :)


I surfed in Barcelona in summer 2012, in Belgium in January 2012, and I do a few english/french language meetings and events in Paris these times. I'm also planning to spend 10 days in Valencia from the 18th July.


Cycling,Walking,Hitchhicking,fooding,drinking,dancing,couchsurfing etc.



-Psychology social


Music, Movies, and Books

How real is real? confusion, disinformation, communication. Paul Watzlavick

Société aliénée, Société saine - Du Capitalisme au Socialisme Humaniste - Psychanalyse de la Société Contemporaine, Erich Fromm

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent my summer in a quiet and sunny village by the sea in the south of France, barefoot most of the time, with no makeup on and disheveled and I never felt this full and free on 10 centimeters of heels in Paris streets. (OK it's called "Vacation";))

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to (re)learn Spanish and improve my English. I'm also interesting in helping you to improve your French. I love learning from others, so everything that I don`t know could interesting me. I bought a guitare months ago and try to learn it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups