Rebecca Krueger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • art
  • always studyin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and learn

ABOUT ME

I'm Rebecca. I plan to travel more. I'm often terse. I love art and music and history and pretty much all the fields of life. I like to move and shake and sing and do things. I have red curly hair. I would like to cut my hair soon, but probably won't get around to it for a while.

PHILOSOPHY

I like being respectful of people and when people are respectful of me. Boundaries are important. Clear Communication is important. Honesty and Thoughtfulness are important. Cats and dogs are good companions as well. Awareness is so useful. I work to eat food that is most natural and least factory-processed.

I think Exchange is super necessary. If I stay with you, I want to do what is best to give fair exchange- cleaning, cooking, massage work, dog walking, buying groceries, house maintenance, hang out friend, being a source of positivity and upliftment while in your space, etc etc etc. How can I help you?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I plan on hosting people at my house when I have my own space

I want to stay with people who will have me

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a couple of surfers, and made friends through the site. I have been inactive for some years, though am looking to travel soon and would love to meet and stay with fellow surfers.

Interests

people
history
music
books
old things
interesting smells (like old books, not like farts)
social interactions and systems
thinking
documentaries
carrot juice
my family
meditation
singing
humming
carefully crafted jokes
food
the human body
how stuff works
is this list too long?
i'll stop here.

  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I love it all
Some make me more upset
Some are boring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born one time

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking-im decent
Cleaning-everyone has their own methods and systems, I enjoy cleaning especially when its not my own house, tell me what to clean and ill clean it
Massage/Body Work-I have no certifications or nothing. I study the human body and work on myself and others
Groceries-Ill buy some groceries if it's helpful
House Maintenance- Im fairly handy and learning more each day-oiling squeaky hinges, oiling wooden furniture, minor repair work, painting, replacing lightbulbs, checking and looking into strange appliance noises...
Conversation- love to hang out and converse and go along on journeys
Being quiet- perhaps you like space and solitude and quiet. If this is so I am fine to use your home as a place to sleep and prepare food only and be on my way
Proofreading- Ill read your writing and give feedback if its useful

How can I help you? I will do my best

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups