Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Archaeologist (sometimes)
  • too much
  • From York
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Visit all of B.Cs ski hills


I'm a chill, fun, outdoorsy, girl from the U.K., I've been living in Vancouver for the last year, now I'm travelling about seeing a bit more of B.C. before I go home. I think I'm really funny and pretty cool, but i'm not sure that comes across well!


I guess my philosophy is to get up, and keep trying. Nobody gets things straight away and if you want to be good at something it takes effort - it's simple but it took me a long time to realise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far I've only surfed, and it's been great! a cool way to get to know people and places. Once I've settled I'm defiantly going to host!


Snowboarding, Hiking, rock climbing and Bouldering, cycling, skateboarding. Drinking Gin, reading comics, food. and I make and sell my own tshirts!

  • dining
  • drinking
  • comics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • rock climbing
  • archeology
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm an archaeologist - I get to find loads of cool stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Morocco, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!