Logo orange

Rebecca Williams

Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Singer-songwriter
  • Lots of college
  • From Louisville, KY
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to change the world one song at a time

ABOUT ME

I'm a singer-songwriter based out of Louisville, KY. 'm most likely coming to a town near you. Traveling is what keeps me sane and being able to do that and support myself by playing music makes life magical.

Other than traveling and playing music, I love hanging out with animals, reading, eating yummy veggie food, and meeting all kinds of folks. Special skills include being able to get by in French and American Sign Language, knitting, and making killer espresso drinks.

My favorite color is green and my favorite time of day is sunrise.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem and the Golden Rule. I take life by the horns and treat others as I would want to be treated in return.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been lucky enough to surf with some amazing CS hosts around the country and continue to do so while I tour to play music.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, all of my hosts have been extremely generous. I have only had to instances when two hosts offered to host and pulled out at the last minute and left me and the tourmate in their cities with limited options.

Interests

animals vegetarian cuisine books music traveling storytelling languages

Music, Movies & Books

You'll have to ask me and I will love to tell you.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

You'll also have to ask me about this when you meet me. :) So much stuff.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile