Rebekka Aust's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebekka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Rebekka, 23, from Stuttgart, Germany. In August I will spend two weeks cooking for a family at Ireland's lovely westcoast. After that me and my friend are going to spend a week travelling around, hoping to get to know some other couchsurfers and locals. I just finished my bachelor's degree in Psychology and am taking some time off at the moment. In this time I discovered that I like mountainbiking and traveled around in Thailand. Now I'm really looking forward to coming back to Ireland where I spent several month two years ago.

I'm open-minded, easy-going, friendly, adventurous, talkative, calm

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd really like to get to know more locals while travelling - for the next journey the people who live in Ireland - and experience their lifestyle, get to know their favourite places and spend a nice time together exploring the country.

Interests

  • socializing
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • biking
  • mountainbiking
  • craft
  • arts and crafts
  • cooking and baking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cross Thailand within 2 days by train and ferry.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebekka’s full profile. It’s free!