Kelly Kloko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Photography, Art, Film, Gardening, Meditation
  • I study film, photography, gardening, chakras, astrology,...
  • From Atlanta, GA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live in a self-sustained community

ABOUT ME

My name is Kelly, I'm 20 years old and I just moved to Savannah. I'm a vegetarian, and I am taking classes on gardening right now. I want to give back as much as I can while I am on Earth and live a life of traveling, doing what I enjoy... gardening, cooking, painting, filming, photography, being spiritual. I am looking to travel to see where I want to live off the Earth and where I will continue my documentary to fund sharing resources to people around the world. It's all in the works right now but I have limited funds, and I love meeting new people and I am looking to see the whole world.

PHILOSOPHY

The time I have is right now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will just be offering a cup of coffee in Savannah for now since I am living in a tiny room month to month for now. I am seeking to travel around the coast of the US in Spring.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Havent had any but ready to experience great times soon!

Interests

I like reading, painting, singing, playing viola, documenting my life and progression, studying new forms of energy healing, learning more about the earth through gardening, going on random travels, relaxing by the beach or on the river..

  • singing
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not too big into TV stuff surprisingly since I enjoy film.. I love documentaries, The four agreements is one of my favorite books, I love listening to oldies (50's-80's) but I also enjoy electronic, instrumentals, jazz, classical, rap, hip hop, reggae, indie, alternative rock occasionally..I'll listen to about anything though!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about gardening, the environment, film, photography, astrology, chakra healingI would like to learn tarot, yoga, belly dancing, more about gardening,  or anything interesting!

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups