Guillaume Théault

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!


  • drinking beer and playing music
  • Printing, Guitar Making
  • From Crebelley, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


sailing on the sea of life


Hi! I love traveling and meeting new people from all over the world, haha like everyone on CS. I enjoy life as much as I can. I'm attentive to others. I'm a curious person. I like to learn from people.

I like music, art and politics. I'm studying lutherie, to be a guitar maker. I am relaxed and enjoy peace and quietness. I play many instruments with my friends


be free, respect people, share, love, learn

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If you want to see the otherside of Montreal. I can help you. I know its history and all the nice place to drink cheap beer in a pirate pub, watching a show or eating in a vegan restaurant.

I like to cook food for others and drinking local beer.
If you want to be relax, we can just play board games, watch movies or drink tea. (I really like tea)


Hosting lots of CS

I couchsurf once, in Ottawa


Music, beer, history, movies...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pirate, celtic, electro-jazz, french reggae, indie-rock. Anythings actually...

Film: pirate, science fiction, Quentin Tarantino, Monthy Python, Emir Kusturica.

Books: french literature ( Voltaire, Baudelaire, Jules Verne), graffiti books, anarchism (Bakunin, Kropotkin, Chomsky), Guitar making, Art History.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I grew up on two different continent. I saw both side of Canada (Halifax and Vancouver). I want to a metalfest in France (Hellfest). I visited le Chateau de Versaille for free and saw places that visitors don't usally see. I went to underground shows in Boston. I biked in New York.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about music, history, environment, politics, how to make birdhouse or bathouse, a bit of cooking skills I guess.

I'd like to learn how to play accordion, sailors tips.

I like to share food and beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups