Les photos de Reema Doshi

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Reema. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati; learning Swahili
  • 37, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Work in PR & Marketing, Sing in a band, travel when I can...
  • Graduate
  • De Mombasa, Kenya
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun and be happy!

ABOUT ME

I am a fun person, can be chatty as well as a good listener.
Create happiness especially when i feel down :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be grateful for the good things in life - time, relationships and experiences.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a few times before, just not recently due to my busy work schedule.

The people I have hosted have been great! It was a lovely experience. I am not looking forward to being hosted soon :)

Centres d'intérêt

Singing, dancing, hiking, scuba diving, adventures!

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

All sorts of music with incline to various rock (except hard rock), family movies, comedy movies, fantasy movies.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Ok - there are various amazing things I have done, so will name a few and not jsut one:

*Seen the Vic falls in Zimbabwe,
*Climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro and Mt. Kenya.
*I have also bungee jumped from 60m height,
*Did a tandum-sky dived in Diani from 10,000ft and
*I am a certified Open water scuba diver.

I am grateful that I have been able to do all these things :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Live life now, there IS no tomorrow.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I love to sing...and you'll actually catch me singing all the time, even when I am walking, working or sitting ;)

I can cook a spicy indian meal if you'd like.

And I am happy to share my life experiences :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Botswana, France, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Kenya

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Reema. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes