Sonja Gaertner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Assistant for disabled people
  • Study of special pedagogy/ special need education
  • From small city in the western part of germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living a well-balanced life

ABOUT ME

I would describe myself as an open minded and open hearted person. I love to be, laugh and communicate. Most of my daily life, I am with other people, in job and in my private time. I am curious what affects other lives, thoughts and emotions. I also like to share mine. Also I really enjoy to be on my own in nature with nothing else around. I am grateful about everything i could experience, all the good and bad. I like a lot to be an assistant for people with special needs. Challenging, but also so much fun and I am learning about life everyday.

PHILOSOPHY

enrich mine and other lives,
be and breath,
to be adventurously,fight the fears and outgrow ourselves everyday

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time on couchsurfing.com for me, but i was couchsurfing with friends before and we also had surfers in our shared flat.

Interests

traveling for sure, arts and music, cooking, gardening, yoga and meditation, eastern religion, reading and philosophical talks, knitting and crocheting, be with other people and learn in connection with them

  • arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • music
  • religion

Teach, Learn, Share

to crochet woolen caps, to knit scarves, to felt -maybe it sounds boring, but it's very useful

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!