Regine Armann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I do research, for a living (haha) and because I guess I ...
  • PhD in Neuroscience, Masters in Biology,Philosophy (Ethics)
  • From Würzburg (born), Tübingen (grew up), Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hm, not so sure right now. Will keep going and see what happens.

ABOUT ME

Learning every day. Trying to enjoy every day. Finding my own way.

Interests

My first and main interest are people and the world we all live in. Apart from that I enjoy books, films, art, music, dancing, good food, preferably in good company, hiking, travelling and seeing more of the world while I can.

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saying hi to a whale shark at Ningaloo Reef at the western coast of Australia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Palestine, Paraguay, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, South Korea, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Regine’s full profile. It’s free!