Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reinhard’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • most of the time i am forced to study and work in the hos...
  • almost finished with med-school
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an MD and I recently moved together with my partner from my home country (Germany) to Canada opening a new and interesting chapter in my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The most amazing things and people hide in the most unexpected places.


Apart from my job, I enjoy yoga, a good glass of white wine and nature. Drugs are not my thing and I prefer people that enjoy life without the need to be high.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • medicine
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

In my freetime I am glad not having to look in books. I am a Netflix addict like everyone else.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not going insane in this crazy world

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greenland, Guatemala, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Reinhard’s full profile. It’s free!