Réka Molnár's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Réka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Danish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I like to try out every activity that is possible,mainly ...
  • Digital Concept Development
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Explore the world,gain experiences,learn something new everyday,tick every point on my bucketlist




It is very simple, just Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have hosted couchsurfers in Denmark and also couchsurfed at several places in Spain.


I love traveling,concert photographing at music festivals,experiencing new things and read awesome books.

  • books
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • adventure races

Music, Movies, and Books

-every Marvel movie based on comics,old school disney movies,fight club,trainspotting,memento,van helsing,zombieland,Tim Burton movies,movies based on Stephen King books, Star Wars,Hannibal pentatrology,requiem for a dream,get him to the greek,the butterfly effect,fear and loathing in Las Vegas,Mr. Nobody,big fish...my list is countless
-mainly rock and indie music
-The Beatles, Walk off the Earth,the Lumineers, Bastille, The Black Keys, Radical face, The Killers,Two Doors Cinema Club,30STM,Prodigy,The Chemical Brothers,Sum41,Blink182,Simple Plan
-books by Stephen King,Sylvia Plath,Dostojevskij,Tolstoj,István Fekete,Franz Kafka,Charles Bukowski;language books,The Hunger Games trilogy,The Perks of Being a Wallflower

This list is almost endless...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participating in the San Fermin fiesta in Pamplona.
Once I sneaked in to the biggest hungarian music festival and stayed there for 4 days.
Awesome backpack trip with my roommates in Sicily for 1 week, no accomodation just wild tenting. Here is a short video about it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgMR-PSZTJU&list=FLLRXr5xqD56S5Bb_L3E3rRA&index=83

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Réka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups