Logo orange

Remi Charbonneau

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/ writter in formation/activist
  • High School
  • From Sept-Iles
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be a part of the greatest good changing in the world

ABOUT ME

Hum... I'll begin to say that I'm from Quebec and my first language is French(always good to know). I'm someone who really like to learn a bunch of new things and talk to people about any kind of subject. I can't really describe myself as an athlete but I really enjoy being on any kind of sport field and play with tons of people. I try to have a pretty active life to enjoy every single moment and never waste the precious time I have to live. I don't really know if this section is made to describe myself physically but basically I am 5'9", dirty blond hair, blue eye and, depending on my mood, a thick or thin beard that is there to stay. Thank you

Interests

Like I wrote earlier, I really like to learn new stuffs about any thing. I try to read as much as I can and I'm a big fan of Philosophy books. I really like to think and solve different problems. I really enjoy being on the field, working with my bare hand and make this little difference that change the world when human work together but I really like to think about a way to make things change. I like to find solution and concrete action that can be taken in society to improve humans living on this beautiful planet.

Music, Movies & Books

L'etranger, la Peste, la mort heureuse, huis clos, le monde de sophie, discours sur la methode...

Fight club, requiem for a dream, orange clock work, every Tarentino movies, star war, 2001 space odyssey,

dubstep, house, electro, drum n' bass, classic, rock, rap, trap

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been to Montreal to support the known movement of Occupy Wall street and I really see the power of a generation and the will to change our world

I saw Northern Light in the north of Ontario, on the top of a little mountain with two of my best buddy

Teach, Learn, Share

I love philosophy and writing. I'm just a beginner in those 2 sphere but I write every day. I have some knowledge about survival in emergency situations. I would like to learn more or to be more in touch with art like music and painting, maybe learn an instrument.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Ecuador, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile