Remy R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Chef de Produit
  • Marketing
  • From Mulhouse
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 29 years old and i'm working in the marketing sector. I would like to meet new people and talking and visiting the city with them. I am curious; I really love discovering new places, cultures, people...

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

The couchsurfing aventure is new for me. I really think that it's very interesting to meet people from other nationalities. Last summer, i was in an english language school in London and I met people from all over the world. This experience was awesome.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I will really appreciate to meet nice people from all around the world.

Interests

I like travelling and my hobbies are tennis, rollers, cycling, cinema and going out with my friends.

  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I sometimes read books (especially thriller), listen to commercial music, jazz and watch all sorts of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working 3 months in Greece with 9-14 years old children in an holiday club. A very good personal experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Remy’s full profile. It’s free!