Renato Saccone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree in Hospitality Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Renato, I am 20 and I come from Naples, Italy, the city of pizza! 🍕
I have an high school diploma in tourism and I currently study hospitality management at the university: tourism, travel and hospitality are my big passions since I was baby, that is another reason why I want to travel and discover the whole world, its cultures and its people!
I am always cheerful and positive, easy-going, energetic, kind and sociable, just a bit shy but I open myself when I start to know the person I am interacting with.
My motto is yolo, you only live once, I think anybody should live the best life possible taking advantage of any opportunity that life gives.
I downloaded CS just some days before the covid started so I couldn’t travel a lot, now I want to retrieve all the time I lost!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I want to know the culture and the traditions of every place I visit, and I think that the best way to do that is by meeting locals and spend time with them.

Interests

  • festivals
  • music
  • electronic music
  • languages
  • travel
  • gym
  • pictures
  • judo

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen every type of music, my favourite one is EDM and I love to attend festivals around Europe, but I also like to listen to rap, jazz, pop, rock and so on…

My favourite movies and books are thrillers because I love that suspance sensation, even if I don’t really like to spend my time watching tv or reading books, I usually get bored when I do.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For martial arts lovers I trained in the Tokyo's Kodokan, the first judo dojo built in 1882 by Jigoro Kano, the judo creator.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Italian and maybe share my Italian cooking skills; I’d like to learn as many languages as possible, so whatever language you do speak it would be amazing if you could teach me some words!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all my knowledge about my passions, also because I'm a bit chatty so I love to talk for a long time! In addition I can share with you the Italian culture through cooking you an Italian meal, teaching you some Italian word and so on...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Greece, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Renato’s full profile.

My Groups