Renç Sarıdoğan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 34% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renç’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Dutch
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Android Developer
  • Bachelor's Degree, Bilkent University
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Developer living in Amsterdam. I do have a dog (an East Siberian Laika). I love animals. Therefore, I really love to spend time with my dog. For the weekends, I just party at a club or a festival 🎉

I used to work in a shot-bar chain as a waiter, bartender, and manager. Because of this, I am really into making cocktails and enjoying really well-made ones.

I try to travel on all weekends and whenever I have time during the weeks while planning a good stay for my dog whilst I'm gone. My main goal is to see as many countries as possible with experiencing as many unique things as I can fit my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people. I love to share my experiences as well as learning from others. I would like to enhance my knowledge of different cultures and approaches, therefore I want to meet with as many people as possible and I would love to have friends all around the world.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • local culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am definitely a foodie and an explorer. I like to travel a lot and I am always after the local gems, experiences, and people. I really like getting to know about different cultures and cuisines.

Therefore, I can definitely be a good friend to have when it comes to sharing local culture. I would always prefer that and I can share many different cultures and my experiences with hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Renç’s full profile. It’s free!