Renee Dunham's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I was born in Florida and moved around a lot when I was younger because of my fathers job. So traveling has always been a part of me and I never meet a stranger. I've lived in Clemson for about ten years now but make sure to visit family and friends often in the cities I've once lived in.

I am a psychology student at a local university in Clemson, South Carolina. I work at a pharmacy part time and enjoy being around people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

With being a full time student and part time pharmacy worker, I do not have the funds to travel. I would love to have new experiences and meet new people.

Interests

Anything outdoors! I love animals as well. Hiking, water sports, biking, finding a new place to explore.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is a hard question for me to answer. My Spotify playlist has all types of genres in it.

I used to read a lot but have not had much time lately to read for hobby. My two favorite authors are Nora Roberts and Sandra Brown.

As for movies, I like them all. However, I rarely watch horror films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm hoping to add traveling to another country on this list one day. But for now, the most amazing thing I have done is not being scared to take a risk and follow my dreams.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning to play tennis, I'm decent but want to get better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am not the best cook, but I do have some dishes I have perfected! I can clean, take care of animals, or even play with kids if you have them!

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!