Renee Petrie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

When I was very little my parents moved from Milwaukee to a farm Northern Wisconsin. I grew up with cows, chickens, cats, dogs, and geese. I lived there up untilI was 19 then I lived in Milwaukee for about 4 years, then I moved back here to take care of my father. I work in Milwaukee as a caregiver to the elderly on the weekends. I love what I do and I have a passion for the elderly.
I love the time era from 1930's to 1975. I love the how they dress, the music they listen to, and TV shows they watched. I collect tea cups and antique dresses. I love hearing stories from when people were younger.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a caregiver for senior citizens in the Milwaukee area on the weekends and need a place to stay occasionally. Otherwise I live an hour and a half north of Milwaukee. It is very expensive to drive back and forth everyday to and from Milwaukee.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to Jamaica, Cozumel, and Grand Cayman!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would not mind helping out with cleaning in exchange for a night stay. Example washing dishes, cleaning the bathroom(s) are a couple examples.
If anyone is willing to help me out I would make sure to help you too.

Join Couchsurfing to see Renee’s full profile. It’s free!