Fotos von Resad Adrov

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 87 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 6 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Resad zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 34 Referenzs 29 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Serbo-Croatian, Slovene; learning English, German, Russian
  • 38, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Gardner
  • University ljubljana
  • Aus Lucerne, Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hi🌞
I moved to Switzerland from Slovenia Ljubljana.
So i am new here and i also like to exploring this beautiful country.
if u wont we do together.
i am flexible and have a car....
I'm simple and open person.
love aroni, lath, deep talks...

learning and share about everything ...

my plan for the future is to open a non profit organisation
turistic organic farm. where we would be host people from big city's and show them how simple it's to live with nature and be really happy...☺🌼🍀

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

it very useful.so nice application ...

Interessen

To travel, meet people around the world .
bild friendships ...

  • farm animals
  • survival
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • joking
  • organic farming
  • psichology
  • joga
  • team work
  • wolenteer
  • avanture travel

Musik, Filme und Bücher

etno, violin ,piano...balad acutik gitar, oriental.....movies, book on a real story

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Volunteer work as a teacher on Sommer camp. I haved12 childrens who have been identified as problematic... from poor broken families.
But we come back the most diligent and respectable in the whole camp.
kids just need attentions...☺

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I like to share and teach how to injoying life. without stres and fast life. to stay calm, positive and happy. I like to listen and learn about others...i am so happy when i learne something new...

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

We findet something 😉I like doing around the house....and I simply enjoy in the work on garden or cooking....
I would be glad if I could help you

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Slovenia, Switzerland

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Resad zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!