Resa Neub's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Resa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm Theresa, 20 years old, optimistic, easygoing and open for adventures.

My place to live is Rostock, a lovely city in northern Germany. It's located on the Baltic Sea, that's nice in summer but visiting the beach feels like holidays anytime.

I love talking, cooking and getting new experiences of different cultures. And I love wine. 🍷

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • skiing
  • beaches
  • mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Imagine Dragons, Alvaro Soler, Paul Kalkbrenner, Depeche Mode, Robbie Williams, Bastille, Mumford and Sons, ...

Books and Movies
Thriller, Jussi Adler Olsen, Grey's Anatomy, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pushing my bicycle to the top of a mountain and riding downhill

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you my couch, nice talks, some wine, informations about Rostock and typical North Germany-food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Resa’s full profile. It’s free!