Claire Papillon

Cinq-Mars-la-Pile, Centre, France

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Primary school teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


travelling,living in some other way I use to live, be alternative, sharing with the people which will come to my place.


I like to laught.
I like concerts, diy things, music, alternative ways of living, hitchhiking, hiking, camping, sleeping, diner with friends, and food! I am vegetarian.
I like vinyls, books, comic books, and my job, which takes me a lot of time (when I am on activity).
And I'll like you for sure.
Ah yes, and Papillon is my real family name.


I wish I could leave all my stuff to move out in a place/town different and live with nothing. C'est pas pour tout de suite tout de suite...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For the last year, I welcomed some people to my place, trying to put them at ease as much as I can.


Sharing experiences of life. Having fun with everyone.

Music, Movies, and Books

BD. Monsieur Ferraille
Le rock!
Lots of movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the fantastic things I lived were during my trips. One day, I saw a balloon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wish I could learn you how to pee standing up (for the ladies of course)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups