Rhianna Matchen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhianna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ambulatory Booking Clerk at a local Hospital
  • Associates of Arts in Psychology & an Associate Certi...
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people and learn to be a more open outgoing individual

ABOUT ME

I am currently working full-time in the healthcare industry and love my job it's great to be able to truly make a meaningful difference in people's lives.

I take dance classes 2 to 3 times a week and have tried classes in hip-hop,belly dancing,lyrical, neo-burlesque, and lastly rock n roll burlesque-me and my friend have done 5 dance workshops in this style and have performed at a local nightclub in Vancouver called the Penthouse

I love all types of music and consider myself to be a confident, kind, optimistic, person with what I think is a good sense of humor I love watching Conan and occasionaly check out stand-up comedy shows at a local comedy club in downtown Vancouver

I am originally from Ottawa,Ontario but I have been living in BC for 21 years. I have one bigger brother and currently live on my own with 2 room mates(a couple the guy is a photographer/audio rigger and the woman is a make-up artist originally from Oxford, England. I also live with a St.Bernard Dog and an adorable little over 1 year old Cat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am planning to have a brief visit(2-3 days) to Miami/Daytona/Orlando Florida in Mid-April 2014 with a good friend of mine before leaving on a 7-10 day cruise of the Caribbean.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not couch surfed before but my friend uses this site and tells me she has had a lot of positive experiences with people she has meet from this site.

Interests

Long Walks
Photography
Singing/Rapping
Watching tv/movies
Listening to Music
Dancing
Learning about our Solar System
Swimming
Outdoors
Stand-up Comedy Shows
Concerts

  • cats
  • dogs
  • singing
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • tv
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhianna’s full profile. It’s free!