Rhiannan Nogan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhiannan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, Chinese, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

22 year old fitness, animal, outdoor and liquor enthusiast trying to get by in Southampton one day at a time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been travelling and offered my home to many guests and now I want to see more of southampton especially as due to unforeseen circumstances, come July I will be moving out with no where to move to.... 😶

Interests

Karaoke. Cold showers. Having somewhere to sleep 😂

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty much all music but love rock and urban stuff. Have a Netflix account and unlimited card so that says it all. Try to read from time to time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been a husky guide in Arctic Lapland.

Teach, Learn, Share

Into my languages but master of none- French, German, Arabic, Mandarin Chinese....
Bit of an artist... singing, drawing etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to take people on nights out, offer my insight into good places to visit in and around Southampton as well as spontaneity!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Norway, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rhiannan’s full profile. It’s free!