Logo orange

Phelipe's Groups

Phelipe Oliveira

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phelipe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References2 Neutral1 Negative
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Logistics Analyst
  • International Relations Major
  • From State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

try to take over the world

ABOUT ME

Hey there, my name is Phelipe, I'm 26 and a very easygoing lad, just wanna do something interesting at this life, I'm keen on learning languages and meeting people, I help travallers by providing them with some local Portuguese teaching or just by showing around good spots, bars, etc. I like nature and I really respect that, I'm a Lacto-Ovo vegetarian dude and I enjoy good music [specially the 80's], going out, partying it up... I'm into many things which include biking, hiking, reading, cooking, meeting new people & many other things. I'm pretty much an open book, so if you have ANY questions don't be afraid to ask...

PHILOSOPHY
"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"

I totally agree with the non-bias policy.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

at times I offer CSers some space at my crib.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hmm a few actually... have been:
Guest: London (a week) , São Paulo (2 nights) and France (1 night), Bogota (7), Santa Marta (3), Armenia (3), Ipiales(1), Quito (1), Santa Helena/monta~nita (1), Cusco (7), Santa Cruz de La Sierra (1);
Host: couple of times ( travellers from Argentina, Colombia, Luxemburg, Brazil)

Interests

meeting new ppl, coffee, take away trips

Music, Movies & Books

R.E.M, The smiths, Bon jovi ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

being a teacher

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Phelipe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile