Riccardo Todeschi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Receptionist
  • Geographical Sciences
  • From Rovereto, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conquer the world

ABOUT ME

I like travelling, speaking other languages, meeting new people and taking it easy. I'm open minded and my aims are always those to discover new things and get the best from anything! I like improvisation during my trips, surprise is the welcome one!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Is there any reason why I shoudn't be on it? ;)

The first time i did it was in Hamburg some years ago, it was pretty cool! Some others followed it

Interests

I'm a sportler guy, i enjoy myself going for a run, playing a game football or going for some hiking in the mountain, I like music and can play the guitar as well. Staying with friends is a priority in my life and I never reject to get out in the night for a glass. I graduated in Geography at the university of Bologna and after nearly 2 gap years spent between Australia and Italy working, i'm about to start studying again, still no idea where about though!

  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • geography
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Film and Music: anything, It really doesn't make any difference. Books: politic books or newspapers...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many maybe to tell'em in few lines. For certain i'm gonna bring in my heart for ever the academic year spent studying in Berlin, my first experience outside my Italia nest which got me the chance to grow up a lot and to learn languages and cultures, influencing my point of view on the world. After that i'd say a year spent working in Australia, a month hitchhiking through New Zealand and many others...! you'll find em out!

What I Can Share with Hosts

basically i can offer my enviable performance in cooking and washing dishes ;) obviously i'd be a nice friend who keeps company and difficoult to get bored

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile. It’s free!