Photos de Melanie  Tsang

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 8 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Melanie . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 38, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Consultant
  • MSc International Food Business and Consumer Studies
  • De Montreal Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Live each day to the fullest

ABOUT ME

I'm Eurasian- half chinese and half german. Born though in Montreal, Canada. Always have been surrounded by many people of all shapes, sizes and colours. But that is what makes the world so beautiful!!
I left Montreal in 2006 in order to explore the world a little and ended up in Germany where i enrolled myself in a masters program. I graduated in December 2008 and started working in Paris as a consultant in the food industry. Well needless to say the french cheeses and wine didn't cut it cuz I am back in Montreal... and loving it!

PHILOSOPHY

People are often illogical, unreasonable, and self-centered; forgive them anyway.
If you are kind, people may accuse you of selfish, ulterior motives; be kind anyway.
If you are honest and frank, people may cheat you; be honest and frank anyway.
If you find serenity and happiness, they may be jealous; be happy anyway.
The good you do today, people will often forget tomorrow; do good anyway.
Give the world the best you have, and it may never be enough; Give the world the you've got anyway- Mother Theresa

Centres d'intérêt

Soccer, i used to play and coach. In Germany I played on a co-ed team, I JUST LOVED IT! Had the chance to watch a few games in Paris!
Meeting people, traveling, cooking (although i tend to burn rice at times)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coach
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

R&B, hip hop, latin music..
Braveheart

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Melanie . L'inscription est gratuite !