Richard Albert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 60, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Real estate - small construction
  • Business Administration
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm a solo traveler wants to discover part of Italy (Roma, Perugia, Cortona, Montepulciano, Pienza, Siena, San Gimignano. Volterra, Firenze, Siena, le Cinque Terre, La Spezia, Genova, Milano).

I'm going to stay in hotels, so I'm not looking for accommodations.

It would be great find people and have a good chat, during my way! Send me a message if you will be around during this time, feel free to contact me if you're looking forward to enjoy the beauty of this country too.

¡Hola! Soy un viajero solitario que quiere descubrir parte de Italia (Roma, Perugia, Cortona, Montepulciano, Pienza, Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra, Firenze, Siena, Cinque Terre, La Spezia, Génova, Milano).

Me voy a quedar en hoteles, así que no estoy buscando alojamiento.

Sería genial encontrar personas y tener una buena conversación, durante mi viaje.

Envíame un mensaje si estarás cerca durante estas fechas, no dudes en contactarme si también deseas disfrutar de la belleza de este país.

LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/richardalberturuguay

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Richard.Albert.Uruguay

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connecting with people is the most important part of travelling.

Share the passion for travelling and wanting to learn more about different cultures.

Conectarse con la gente, es la parte más importante de viajar.

Compartir la pasión por viajar y querer aprender más sobre diferentes culturas.

Interests

  • italian food
  • seafood
  • walking
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • relaxing
  • different cultures
  • italy
  • meeting new people
  • organic gardening
  • making friends
  • sharing stories
  • chatting
  • italian language
  • nature conservation
  • knowing people
  • motorhome
  • conservation and education of nature
  • restoration of cultural heritage

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Adele, The Cranberries, U2, Rod Stewart, The Corrs, Mana, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Chile, England, Italy, Paraguay, South Africa, Spain, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile. It’s free!