Rick Whitelock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2020
  • Primary Teacher
  • Primary Education BEd (Hons.)
  • From Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly, fun and relaxed person who enjoys meeting new people and having new experiences. I enjoy eating in and out, watching movies at home, going to the cinema, walking, cycling, travelling and open to trying new things.

I've lived and worked in Bangalore, India in an international school for three years. It definitely was the most amazing experience and the most adventurous and rewarding experience of my life so far.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am keen to meet new people and hopefully make some new, lifelong friendships as well as to explore new places and cultures.

Interests

  • walking
  • movies
  • eating out
  • cycling
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • adventure
  • theatre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This definitely has to be moving to India, visiting the Taj Mahal, riding an elephant, trying the amazing food and meeting the loveliest people there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully I can offer good conversation, fun times, laughs, food and new experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Philippines, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rick’s full profile.