rike Hertig's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello guys, my name is Rike I am 21 years old and live together with my boyfriend in Hamburg Germany.
I do work as athlete at the Nike Store Hamburg.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just heard about it from a friend and wanted to try it on my next vacation.
I just love to meet people from different countries. i have a lot friends all over the world from trips I did in the past. I am really open minded and interested in different cultures.

Interests

I love my job.
I have a dog which gets all my attention after work.
Of course i love traveling that`s why i do have this profile. =)
I do hike a lot and love camping.

  • dogs
  • fashion
  • dining
  • cooking
  • athlete
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

no idea ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

with 17 i took a year off and traveled by my own trough south africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook old fashion german meals. Maybe I can cook for you some time... That`s all I guess.
I would love to learn about some different ways of live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

German food and my couch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see rike’s full profile. It’s free!