Rike Buchheim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • urban- & regional planer
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hallo-Hola-Hello!

I'm half a year in Valladolid. I'm doing an Erasmus year and studying Geografía y Ordenacion del territorio en la facultad de Letra y Filosofia.

In March 2015 I came from my longer trip in South America. After this I was working as a ticket guard in the train on the lovely island "Rügen" in the north of Germangy. Then I started to study Urban and Regional Planning in Cottbus, which is kind of similiar to Architecture but also fits with Geography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always enjoy getting to know new cultures and people with their different habits, and attitudes to life. People comments me that I'm an attentive listener and obliging girl.

Interests

the most favourite game of my whole family: Die Siedler von Catan

  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hockey
  • playing guitar
  • playing piano
  • playing saxophone
  • writing letters
  • playing parlor games

Music, Movies, and Books

books I enjoyed to read: Die Physiker by F. Dürrenmatt; Die Känguru-Triologie by Marc-Uwe Kling; Der Alchimist by Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

:) several days Rafting in the Río Baker (Chile)

Teach, Learn, Share

I LIKE making music together, cooking (especial vegetables/gratinated stuff/pancakes...), dancing, having tours of discovering & I LIKE field hockey, theater... -> that's the stuff I'm always interested to learn more and/or share with somebody.

What I Can Share with Hosts

to cook; to talk about travelling; to advice a travel in Germany/Chile

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rike’s full profile. It’s free!