Rimma and Sasha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rimma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, Russian; learning English
  • 22, Other
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is Rimma. I am 20 years old and I came to the Czech Republic with my boyfriend, to learn and to enjoy life in Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find new friends :)

Interests

Римма: Я люблю домашних животных, могу провести часами с собачками или с кошечками. Так же обожаю путешествовать, а особенно пешком. Могу целыми днями гулять и показывать город (или смотреть :) )
Обожаю знакомиться с людьми и преодолевать языковой барьер! Люблю творчество, хотя сама ничем не занимаюсь ( но с удовольствием научусь )
Обожаю готовить, шутить, не спать ночами :)
Саша: Все тоже самое! :) Но еще обожаю татуировки, умею рисовать (в отличии от некоторых ;) ), петь и смотреть, как Римма готовит :) Обожаю программировать :)
Rima: I love Pets, can spend hours with dogs or cats. Also love to travel, especially on foot. Can spend days walking and to show the city (or watch :) )
I love to meet people and to overcome the language barrier! Love the creativity, even though she did nothing ( but happy to learn )
I love to cook, joke, do not sleep at night :)
Sasha: All the same! :) But still I love tattoos, can draw (unlike some ;) ), to sing and to watch how she cooks :) Love it :)

  • pets
  • languages
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Все фильмы.
Музыка - от джаза до рока, от репа до диско ;)
Книги: фантастика, детектив, мистика, английская литература, классика. (например: Гарри Поттер, Сумерки, Утраченный символ, Вишневый сад и т.д)
All of the films.
Music - from jazz to rock, from rap to disco ;)
Books: fantasy, detective, mystery, English literature, classics. (example: Harry Potter, Twilight, the Lost symbol, the Cherry orchard, etc.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Всё еще впереди! Still to come!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Общение, шутки, готова, нарисовать что-нибудь, да и вообще многое что-о-о-о
Communication, jokes, ready, draw something, and indeed much that

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Rimma’s full profile. It’s free!