Photos de Rina Shi

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Rina. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • student
  • Master's degree
  • De China
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

I am from China and currently studying in the University of Sheffield.
Not a talkative person, but really like listening to the stories of others.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I went to Bucharest from March to April 2015 by hitch-hiking with two of my friends. We received a lot of help from strangers on Coachsurfing. I really appreciate all the help that those nice people have offered to us. After that trip, I became a fan of Coachsurfing. Although I would like to be a host, I am not allowed to, cause I live in students' accommodation. That is really a shame.......

Centres d'intérêt

I love traveling, love to meet new friends and absolutely love to meet new friends from a different country and share culture differences.
I also like playing volleyball. I have started it when I was 12. I once was the leader of our faculty female volleyball team, although we didn't get any prize, hahahhh.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • hitchhiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Personally, I like country music, love the sound of guitar. So I tried to practice Ukulele, but turns out music has nothing to do with me......
I don't really have a favourite movie, cause I usually watch comedies or cartoons just to relax.
My favourite book is Gone with The Wind, love Scarlet.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Until now, the most amazing thing I've done I think is hitch hiking with my friends from UK to Romania in 9 days. We went through France, Belgium, Germany, Czech, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary and finally Romania. We've met a lot of nice and interesting people during this trip and we are still in touch of some of them. This is really an amazing experience.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

The first thing I can share with hosts is my experience, if you are interested. Been though bad days as well as fantastic times.
I also can cook, some Chinese dishes as well as pasta and desert.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Rina. L'inscription est gratuite !