Rine Sveinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Larvik, Norway
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 year old norwegian girl, currently living in Copenhagen, Denmark. I study to become a nurse. I use all my money, and avaialble time to travel.

It all started when I was 17 years old and moved to the US as an exchangestudent. I lived there for a year, but had to go back to Norway to finish high school. I moved to Argentina after high school, and lived there for 3 months, and then kept on traveling in America for 3 months. I moved back to Norway, but I had to travel, so I left to see Australia for 2 months. (I don't include my short holidays!) I got tired of Oslo and in stead of studying there, I moved to Copenhagen... I found myself quite bored with this city as well, so I went on an exchange to Africa, Ghana to be specific. I'm now back in Denmark to finish school, in January 2015. So thats my story of how I started traveling and will never stop!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had a profile whilst traveling, and living in Oslo, but can't remember my e-mail or password used for this. So I had to get a new one, and now I'll be helpful with showing people around Copenhagen.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did spend a couple of nights in NY. They were about 4-5 people living there, but hosted around 6-7 people at the time. It was great fun! I love getting to know a lot of people.

Interests

I work out and love drinking coffee with my friends.

  • coffee
  • working out
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • nursing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Matchu pitchu!!

Join Couchsurfing to see Rine’s full profile. It’s free!