Dario Bravo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Event and tour manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Born in Rome, after a few years in Berlin I’m now back in my hometown. I'm old school and like listening to vinyls, have kind of a collection. And I'm a musician myself, it might happen to be on the road touring and that I'll ask to be hosted.

Interests

  • contemporary art
  • concerts
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • cinema
  • independent cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Vinyl records are my addiction, in my collections there are lots of Beatles, Bowie, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Radiohead, Queen, Pink Floyd, Van Halen, U2, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Iron Maiden, Jack White, etc. I like independent movies, classics and evergreens (from directors like Godard, Chabrol, Kubrick, Antonioni, etc.) but I watch Hollywood movies too. Books: mostly biographies and novels

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a one room apartment, (it's a shared space then) in a district with all the facilities. Shops, supermarkets, bar, restaurants are just around the corner.
I have a couch you can sleep on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.