Rishat Shaykhitdinov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rishat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Tatar; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing, sales, reading books, traveling, mountain skiing
  • Bachelor of Biotechnology, Master of Geoecology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Pavlodar (Kazakhstan). Travel began at age 19. I've been in 8 countries so far, but from 2013 I want to go hitchhiking around the world. Now I'm preparing for a circumnavigation.
I study English and study the cultures of other countries.
I will introduce an active way of life, I love mountain skiing. I dream of trying diving and surfing.
I want to visit all corners of our world, find my place and stay there.
I am a very open person and I am always ready to help people who need my help

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get acquainted with people who are not ready to sit in one place. Ready to provide accommodation for travelers

Interests

  • traveling
  • reading books
  • marketing
  • sales
  • mountain skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: All Parts Harry Potter
Music: Soft Rock, Pop, Hip Hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Without training, hitchhiked 35000 km

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bunk, shower, food, internet, computer, washing machine, city tour, clothes

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Russian Federation, South Korea, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Rishat’s full profile.

My Groups