Rafaella Karpats's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • fashion student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to travel, to open my eyes and my soul with people, places, food, and experiences

ABOUT ME

I love to meet new people and see new places. I love all things art, in all mediums, and often go to art museums and galleries. I dance, alot, at clubs and with my girlfriends. I drink socially, I do not smoke. My life motto is, live freely. By this I mean, live the life you want to live, no regrets and open arms. I am a positive person in attitude and in strength, if you are opposite me that is good too, we can learn from each other. But most importantly about me, I LOVE LIFE and everything that it brings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couchsurfing. My girlfriend did it in Barcelona while she was abroad and I have decided to check it out. If I have a good experience this summer I will try it again, and will open up my couch as well.

Interests

Dancing to electronic music. ART. Music. People.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaella’s full profile. It’s free!