Shin tae Kang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shin tae’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • i'm kookmin university student
  • I'm in senior year,Leave of absence
  • From Jung kye dong, Nowon-gu, Seoul, Republic Korea
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, Part time job, exercise

ABOUT ME

I’d like to briefly introduce my self. My name is shin tae kang and I’m 24years old. I’m one hundred seventy centimeters tall. And my weight is seventy kilograms. I don’t glasses because I was eye surgery last year. So I’m very easy in my activities.
I’m in my senior year in kookmin university.
My major is in electronic engineering and my minor is in business management.
Overall, I’m taking nineteen credits this semester. I’m very outgoing person so I am soccer club in college. I play the soccer one a week so I’m very healthy and positive.Let me introduce my family. There are 4 members in my family. I’m the youngest son in my family. My father has been in construction industry for over fourty years. He is a man of integrity but very affectionate to my family. He always say to me that don’t live a lie. So I never tell a lie in my life. And my mother is finantial planner. She always dedicated to my family so I’ll serve my parents with devotion. My sister was graduate in hankook university of foreing language. She’s major in bietnam language. Now she search a job that she wants. She is very lovely and very kindly to me. So My sister and me are very close. All My family love each other so we are very happy.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't regret.
Carpe diem! seize the day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

now I'm leaving of absence. So I wanna going to travel another country. first of all I wanna going to United state. Newyork, Florida, California An so on...
And i want to meet many friend. not only korean friend but other country people.
So I searched hot to travel other country

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Now I have no experience. but I'll be many experience in couchsurfing

Interests

My Favorite sports is soccer. I play soccer at least 3 in a week. I have 3 soccerclub. And I like drinking with my friends. When I talking with my friends,time is so fast.
I'm very positive and active.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • business
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: The Darknight. Good will hunting. Dead poet's society

Music: Let it be, It's my life, She's gone, Bohemian Rhapsody

Books: Norwegian forest, Pride & Prejudice

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook korean food kimchi jjigae that is korean's traditional food. it's very delicious!!
and I can teach soccer very well~
and the other korean culture.
I want to learn people's love :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Shin tae’s full profile. It’s free!